Freehold Gym Closing Dates

Saturday May 25, 2019 - Re-Opening Tuesday May 28, 2019

Wednesday June 26, 2019 - Re-Opening Monday July 8, 2019

Sunday July 28, 2019 - Re-Opening Monday August 5, 2019

Sunday August 25, 2019 - Re-Opening Tuesday September 3, 2019

Thursday October 31, 2019

Thursday November 28, 2019

December Break Tuesday December 24, 2019 - Re-Opening Thursday January 2, 2020